Allergen Info

Vanilla Ice Cakes is NOT an allergy-free kitchen. We cannot guarantee that our products are free from ingredients that may affect those with food allergies. At Vanilla Ice Cakes we recognise the seriousness of food allergies and it is recommended that you make contact to inform us of any food allergies that you or someone in your party may have. We reserve the right to decline any orders for clients with serious food allergies. Vanilla Ice Cakes will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to its products.

The following ingredients are used in our kitchen:-

*Milk and other dairy products such as eggs
*Nuts: such as peanuts, pistachios and hazelnuts.
*Wheat and gluten

Vegetarian / Halal :
All our products are suitable for vegetarians and are alcohol free. We are suitable for a halal diet. We do not use any products containing gelatin.

Please feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions!